See What Others Love about Our Galleria Palms Hotel

No matter what brings you to the Central Florida area, our Kissimmee hotel is here to help accommodate every travel need you may have. Located just two miles from Walt Disney World® Resort and other top attractions, Galleria Palms offers an ideal retreat just far enough away from the theme parks for a relaxing stay in the Kissimmee area.

We offer spacious accommodations, exceptional amenities and superb customer service – but don’t just take our word for it! See what others have to say about our Galleria Palms hotel:

TripAdvisor®

“Great Place, Great Price!”
Review score: 5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Flmandiq
Reviewed on: Sep 17, 2014

“We’ve been staying at the Galleria Palms repeatedly for the last several years and we’ve never been disappointed! The rooms are clean, the beds are comfy, and the staff members are all super friendly and helpful. The price is so affordable, we were a little nervous the first time we stayed. But we are SO glad we did! This has become our choice hotel for both short and long stays. Our last visit was just a couple weeks ago and it was better than ever. Sherry at the front desk went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect!” 

“Great value and very friendly staff”
Review score: 4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jodi G
Reviewed on: Sep 10, 2014

“This is the second time my family and I stayed here on our weekend trip to Disney. The hotel staff is very friendly, and the rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. It’s close to all the Disney parks, shopping and restaurants. Their breakfast is good but does get a little crowded. If you want IHOP, it’s within walking distance if you want something different. They also have a great Florida resident discount which makes it very affordable, which is why my family and I have made this our go-to place to stay when we are taking advantage of our annual Disney passes.”

“Loved it!!!”
Review score: 5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovestrong89
Reviewed on: Oct 1, 2014

“I really enjoyed my stay at the Galleria Palms hotel. It’s clean, great location and I LOVED the pillows! Best pillows I’ve ever slept on!!!! Breakfast was great, Wi-Fi wouldn’t work sometimes, but other than that it’s been my favorite hotel so far! Surrounded by restaurants and gift shops. Very close to the parks and attractions. Will definitely stay there again!”

“The best bang for your buck!”
Review score: 5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlissaFalco
Reviewed on: Sep 24, 2014

“We stayed here for 3 nights during our Disney vacation. Excellent location – literally a 12-minute drive to every park (I timed it) – and 5 minutes from Animal Kingdom® lodge. We paid $65 a night with free parking, free hot breakfast and no resort fee. The room was clean and everyone was helpful. The price cannot be beat, I definitely would stay here again and highly recommend if you are someone on a budget.”

“Great Value”
Review score: 5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MattKate B
Reviewed on: Sep 5, 2014

“This hotel is amazing! My boyfriend and I stay here every time we are in Orlando/Kissimmee area (i.e. Disney). It is pictured exactly as you see. The rooms are extremely comfortable and updated. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The last time we got there at maybe 11 p.m., they checked us in no problem. It’s affordable and stylish. The breakfast has a great selection. It’s not super fancy but fills you up on your way out. Plus it’s literally 5 minutes from Disney! Great hotel. We will stay here every time!”

 

Expedia

“Nice hotel! Nice price!”
Review score: 4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anna – Lake Worth, FL
Reviewed on: Oct 5, 2014

“Very clean, staff is nice. Great deal! AC wasn’t blowing cold air when I got there and they sent someone to fix it. When I got back from Disney it was ice cold! They have a nice breakfast in the morning but I slept too late to enjoy it! Bed was very comfortable, flat screen was nice and big, modern furnishings. Can’t beat the price! I would definitely stay here again the next time I go back.”

“Great hotel near Disney”
Review score: 4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AS – Toronto , Canada
Reviewed on: Aug 30, 2014

“Awesome is what I tell about this hotel. They have everything in the room required for a family with kids and a great location, close to all Disney attractions. I would definitely recommend this beautiful hotel.”

“Very convenient to Disney”
Review score: 4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Verified Traveler
Reviewed on: Aug 27, 2014

“We usually stay on Disney property but for this last-minute trip decided to try to get a good deal off property. Decided on this hotel because of the price and good reviews. We were very pleased with the Galleria Palms!! We got a great price, and the hotel was nice. Front desk clerk shared a back route to get to Disney, which was extremely convenient!!!! Breakfast was fine and changed slightly each day. We will stay here again.”

“Great location and hotel”
Review score: 5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jennifer – GA
Reviewed on: Aug 27, 2014

“I stayed there for a business trip. I brought my family along with me. There’s a nearby gas station and fast food place. The hotel gets an excellent rating. I had arrived early to check in and I was running a bit for my seminar. I needed to get ready and head out. The front desk clerk was BEYOND nice and helpful. She did what she could and allowed me to check in early and get ready. Total sweetheart. I don’t remember her name but thank you so much for you help. You don’t know how much that meant. Thanks to her I arrived on time. When I got in the room, I was very impressed at how clean and nice it looked. We all loved the room and decor. I am about to head back to Orlando for another business trip in two weeks and I know where I’ll be staying!”

Our Kissimmee Hotel Near Walt Disney World® Resort Would Love to Hear From You

 
Galleria Palms Hotel is always eager to hear from its guests. Visit the TripAdvisor® Traveler Reviews Page to write a review about a recent visit to our Kissimmee hotel, or send a message to our staff – we would love to hear from you!

When planning your next vacation to Central Florida, consider our Galleria Palms hotel for comfort, convenience and exceptional service during your stay. Reserve your guest room online or call 407-396-6300 today!



Galleria Palms Kissimmee Hotel
3000 Maingate Lane • Kissimmee, FL 34747
Phone: (407) 396-6300 • Fax: (407) 396-8989
Toll Free: (800) 391-7909

© Copyright 2014, all rights reserved. Internet Marketing by Quantum Leap Advertising